Data Science.

Computer Information Systems Department was established in 2018/2019 two years after the establishment of the Faculty of Information Technology, which was established in 2016/2017. Currently, the department has 13 faculty members, distributed as follows: One professor, seven assistant professor and five full-time lecturer.

The department offers a bachelor's degree in two major IT disciplines over a period of four years with 132 credit hours. The two major IT disciplines in the department are distributed as follows:

ยท       Computer information Systems.

The Department of Computer Information Systems was... More...